Blue Printed Midi

DSC_0782DSC_0667 DSC_0705 DSC_0710 DSC_0773  DSC_0850

Do you want to know a secret Lovelies? I didn’t shop in August…… At all, Crazy right? My best friend gave me the idea and after spending pretty much every day of July shopping it was honestly a good break for my wallet and from my husband’s comments…. lol. So, this weekend I headed to Nordstrom Rack, TJ Maxx and Target to check out some of the newest fall pieces and it was like Christmas. I was so excited to see all of the new pieces in stores, especially since fall is my favorite time for clothes. I got some great pieces including this stunning midi length printed dress.

I had seen this dress at Nordstrom and paid less than $40 for it at Nordstrom Rack which is such a steal. I paired this dress with one of my favorite wardrobe staples, my jean jacket, and then added my favorite studded nude heels. Then I added a blue floral crown, crystal cuff bracelet and my favorite Cents of Style necklace for some glam.  I love the length and different shades of blues in this dress, it is definitely going to be one of my new favorites!

What midi dress length are you loving right now, Lovelies?

Love, Jacque

Dress – Nordstrom Rack (similar)

Jean Jacket – Nordstrom Rack (similar)

Cuff – Windsor Store (similar)

Bracelet – Rocksbox

Sunnies – Nordstrom

Floral Crown – Jane.com (similar, under $10!!!)

Watch – Michael Kors via Nordstrom

Necklace – Cents of Style

Belt – J Crew (similar)

Heels – Windsor Store (similar, Sole Society)

Leave a Reply

