Tahoe Trolley

DSC_0032DSC_0026DSC_0002DSC_0975DSC_0038

Happy Friday Lovelies!!!! How cute it this historic Tahoe Trolley we found while headed to brunch in Tahoe? So, of course I made Vadim pull over to take pictures. It reminded me of the trolleys in San Francisco and I love the bright blue color of the bus. It was such a fun little place for a photo op. To create this look I paired my favorite heels that I also have in nude, (see here) and this cute leopard skirt with a pop of color tank and blazer. Then I added aviators, a quilted bag and floral statement necklace for some glam. I loved Tahoe and can’t wait to visit next summer, we are definitely planning another August visit. It is perfection, especially at the Mourelatos Inn.

What is your favorite summer vacation spot, Lovelies?

Love, Jacque

Heels – MIA via Nordstrom Rack (Under $20 right now!!!)

Skirt – Target (similar)

Tank – J Crew ON SALE!!

Blazer – Nordstrom (similar via Nordstrom Rack)

Purse – Nordstrom

Necklace – J Crew

Sunnies – Mall Kiosk (similar, only $10!!)

Watch – MIchael Kors via Nordstrom

2 thoughts on “Tahoe Trolley

Leave a Reply

