Decor: Atelier Part 1

DSC_0658DSC_0683 DSC_0663DSC_0687 DSC_0667 DSC_0671

I have been thinking, planning and dreaming about creating my own workspace for the blog for ages, so when I found these gorgeous gold foil prints and these cute little state prints on Jane.com I knew they would be the beginning of something great. I found these great and affordable gold frames at the Dollar Store and trimmed the prints a bit to fit the frames. Then I pulled some of my favorite pieces from my home like this vase of tulips, volcano candle c/o Amara Day Spa, body spray, office supplies in my favorite tea cup and of course some pictures of Vadim and I to create beauty and remind me of my favorite things while I work. I am missing an office chair and have been hunting for one online that is functional and beautiful. Links to my top picks are below.

Help!! Which chair do you think I should pick, Lovelies?

Love, Jacque

Office Chair

6 thoughts on “Decor: Atelier Part 1

Leave a Reply

